Uncategorized

Unintentionally you touched my lipstick stain on the cup,

I left you kisses on your finger. Feel the bubbles are filled in this warm warm room.

Ooh, how that has lifted me up.

 

The way you looked me in the eye, how much it’s over enough.

You lifted me up, calm me down.

You made me realized I’m better when you’re around.

 

Warm lights through the window from the outside.

Just the way we were lying there,

And I will always find you in my sight.

Close my eyes and caught myself smiling in the air.

 

 

Leave a Reply

