Uncategorized

I remembered that time he was there sitting there next to me, we knew that little touch has come and gone. 

If I cannot touch him, if I cannot hold him maybe not tight, even more not tonight.

How could I tell him how much it means to have him around.

Just want to say hope that he can move on.

Each day goes by and all I’m afraid is that one day he will leave with no goodbye.
I want him so much to be next to me. I wanna be around him and he would laugh to me.

So I write him these stories.

Hope that he will have what he wished for.

Leave a Reply

